Daniella Levine Cava

Miami-Dade County Mayor

Donna Shalala

Fmr. Congresswoman

Debbie Mucarsel-Powell

Fmr. Congresswoman

Sen. Annette Taddeo

State Senator

Sen. Lauren Book

State Senator

Paula Dockery

Fmr. State Senator

Ron Silver

Fmr. State Senator

Kevin Chambliss

State Representative

Nick Duran

State Representative

Javier Fernandez

Fmr. State Representative

Annie Betancourt

Fmr. State Representative

Cindy Lerner

Fmr. Pinecrest Mayor

Phil Stoddard

Fmr. South Miami Mayor

Leanne Tellam

Palmetto Bay Vice Mayor

Eileen Higgins

Miami-Dade County Commissioner

Danielle Cohen Higgins

Miami-Dade County Commissioner

Katy Sorenson

Fmr. Miami-Dade County Commissioner

Nan Rich

Broward County Commissioner

Anna Hochkammer

Pinecrest Councilmember

Roger Coriat

Cutler Bay Councilman

Eduardo Padron

Miami Dade College President Emeritus

Ruth's List Florida

Equality Florida Action PAC

Victory Fund


Run for Something

The Next 50

Giffords PAC

Emily's List

Sierra Club

Florida Conservation Voters

Moms Demand Action

Florida State Fraternal Order of Police

Latino Victory Fund

SEIU Florida

SEIU Local 1991


South Florida AFL-CIO

United Teachers of Dade

AFSCME Florida

Florida Planned Parenthood PAC

Vote Mama


FLIC Votes

Honor PAC

Florida NOW PAC

Dade County Medical Association Inc PAC

Democratic Environmental Caucus of Florida

Miami-Dade Young Democrats

Flamingo Democrats

Communication Workers of America

Miami Herald